Follow

How can I activate Gravit Designer PRO?

There’s no need to activate your PRO version. After you purchase a subscription, you will automatically be using the PRO version and have access to all of the PRO features. You'll know your subscription has been successfully activated when you see Gravit Designer PRO on the welcome screen (“Help > Show welcome screen” in the menu bar), but don’t see the yellow countdown banner on the bottom-right. Please refer to this screenshot. When you see both, you are still in trial. If you don’t see your PRO subscription yet, make sure you are logged in with the correct user. If you find out that you have used the incorrect email when you bought the PRO subscription, you need to contact Cleverbridge.

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Have more questions? Submit a request