Follow

What happens if I run out of Cloud space in the free version?

When you are close to consuming 500 MB you will get a notification that lets you delete old files. As soon as you have used all your available space you can’t save any new designs until deleting old files and falling below the limit.

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Have more questions? Submit a request

0 Comments

Article is closed for comments.