What happens to my files saved to the Gravit Cloud when my PRO subscription runs out? They won’t be deleted. If you have used more than 500 MB, you will only be able to save to the Cloud again once you have deleted files and fallen below the limit. Have more questions? Submit a request 0 Comments Article is closed for comments.