Follow

How easy is it to cancel my Pro subscription after a year? Are there any fees involved?

Your Gravit Designer PRO subscription auto-renews each year, so it needs to be canceled explicitly. Please click on your profile picture, select "Account settings", go to "Purchases" and select "Cancel" for the subscription. After confirming it, you get an email and the subscription runs out at the end of the mentioned period. No follow-up costs are involved.

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Have more questions? Submit a request

0 Comments

Article is closed for comments.