Follow

Can I cancel/disable my PRO trial and skip directly to my free version?

There is no way to disable the trial period but your PRO trial will automatically change to the free version of Gravit Designer without any costs after the trial period is over.

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Have more questions? Submit a request